Music is love in search of a word.

Image

Well, since this is my blog and music has always been a big part of my life, I guess I shall be blogging about that too…

I love music, and I very recently started dabbling in music production, namely Electro and other interesting underground sounds like that. So what I intend to do on this blog (as well as speak my mind about anything I like really) is post some of my better stuff and anything interesting I happen to find along the way.

To start you off, I introduce you to my first song that sounds like a song, Tea eish sea. I promise it is only going to get better from here.

Leave a Reply

